HUAWEI OFFICE

Lightning of the Moscow office of Huawei in “Krylatsky Hills” business center

CLIENT
HUAWEI COMPANY
ARCHITECT OFFICE
ABD ARCHITECTS
EQUIPMENT PRODUCERS
IMPERIAL B.lUX ZUMTOBEL TM-TECHNOLOGY FARO STRUCTURA ES-SYSTEM VIBIA
PARTNER
PHOTO MELEKESTSEVA OLGA
TIMESCALE
2017

Project details

The office provides a clear division of space into zones for work, leisure and business meetings - directly reflected in the design of lighting. Different scenarios were developed in different spaces: brighter lighting in the open space and less bright in the dining room as well as more versatile for holding negotiations and various events.
Lamps of piecework production.

1 / 4
Lighting
The interior of the office reflects the geography of the company's presence in Russia, so urban style was employed: imitation of pavers, images of streets and buildings. In terms of lightning, it was necessary to have a competent combination of lamps for decorative lighting of walls and technical light providing the required level of illumination on the tables and floor. Navigation lighting was used for safety.
For meeting rooms, a multifunctional light concept has been developed: dimmable systems and rotating floodlights allow different use of the spaces as the need required. The large meeting room is equipped with round pendant lamps and constructions created individually for the project.
Lighting equipment in canteens was specially designed according to the architects ' concepts. The lighting design for this space is fundamentally different from the working areas: softer and dimmer light allows you to relax and switch from work for a while.
1 / 4

Офис Huawei

Освещение московского офиса компании Huawei в бизнес-центре «Крылатские Холмы»

Заказчик
КОМПАНИЯ HUAWEI
Архитектурное бюро
ABD ARCHITECTS
Производитель
IMPERIAL B.lUX ZUMTOBEL TM-TECHNOLOGY FARO STRUCTURA ES-SYSTEM VIBIA
Партнер
ФОТО МЕЛЕКЕСЦЕВА ОЛЬГА
Сроки
2017 г.

Детали проекта

Офис предусматривает четкое разделение пространства на зоны для работы, отдыха и деловых встреч, что непосредственно отражается в проектировании освещения. В помещениях разработаны разные световые сценарии: более яркое освещение в опен-спейсе и менее - в столовой, а также более универсальное для проведения переговоров и различных мероприятий.
Светильники индивидуального производства.

1 / 4
Освещение
Интерьер офиса отражает географию присутствия компании в России, поэтому в нем использованы городские образы: имитация брусчатки, изображения улиц и зданий. С точки зрения освещения было необходимо грамотное сочетание светильников для декоративной подсветки стен и технического света, который дает требуемый для работы уровень освещенности на столах и полу. Для безопасности в пространстве было использовано навигационное освещение.

Для переговорных разработана многофункциональная концепция освещения: диммируемые системы и поворотность прожекторов позволяют по-разному использовать помещения в зависимости от потребности. Большая переговорная оборудована круглыми подвесными светильниками и конструкциями, индивидуально созданными под проект.

Световое оборудование, использованное в столовых, специально разработано по задумке архитекторов. Спроектированное для этого пространства освещение принципиально отличается от рабочих зон: более мягкий и приглушенный свет позволяет отдохнуть и на время переключиться от работы.
1 / 4