Office Mubadala

Lighting of the office of the investment company Mubadala, located in the Moscow City complex

CLIENT
MUBADALA
ARCHITECT OFFICE
ABD ARCHITECTS
EQUIPMENT PRODUCERS
I-LED, VISTOSI, KARMAN, LEE BROOM, STRUCTURA, LAMPS OF INDIVIDUAL PRODUCTION
PARTNER
FOTO MELEKESTSEVA OLGA
TIMESCALE
2018

Project details

The office of the investment company Mubadala is located in the Tower on the Embankment of the Moscow City complex. The company occupies a leading position among investment companies in the world, mobilizing capital to accelerate economic growth and long-term development of Abu Dhabi.
The corporate colors in interior are emphasized by warm shades of wood, combined with neutral tones and noble materials such as brass, natural stone, glass and textiles. This interior required appropriate lighting, emphasizing the laconic design and status of business.

1 / 4
Lighting
The concept of office lighting is based on a combination of functional light for productive and comfortable work and the creation of an atmosphere of trust and comfort in the interior. One of the main elements in interior design was an unusual ceiling designed by architects based on Arabic ornaments. In order to provide general lighting of the zones, lighting devices were installed behind the openwork design. The atmosphere of comfort and warmth was created with the help of decorative luminaries. They are located in the soft zones of the office space, in the cafe, and also complement functional lighting in the meeting rooms.
For the Mubadala office lighting project were developed decorative luminaries on special request. They emphasize the style and status of the company. There is an exclusive luminary located above the table on meeting room for important guests. It was made from 238 brass tubes.
Architects paid great attention to ergonomics and workplace comfort. Workplaces and cabinets are placed along the glass facade, which ensures the penetration of natural light in the daytime, and also there is an artificial comfortable lighting for each workplace.
The atmosphere of warmth and comfort goes beyond the office, thanks to the glazing. You can clearly see the interiors bathed in warm light, from the street.
1 / 4

Офис Mubadala

Освещение офиса инвестиционной компании Mubadala, расположенного в комплексе Москва-сити

Заказчик
MUBADALA
Архитектурное бюро
ABD ARCHITECTS
Производитель
I-LED, VISTOSI, KARMAN, LEE BROOM, STRUCTURA, СВЕТИЛЬНИКИ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОГО ПРОИЗВОДСТВА
Партнер
ФОТО МЕЛЕКЕСЦЕВА ОЛЬГА
Сроки
2018

Детали проекта

Офис инвестиционной компании Mubadala расположен в Башне на Набережной комплекса Москва-сити. Компания занимает лидирующую позицию среди инвестиционных компаний мира, мобилизуя капитал для ускорения экономического роста и долгосрочное развития Абу-Даби.
В интерьере корпоративные цвета компании подчеркнуты теплыми оттенками дерева, сочетающимися с нейтральными тонами и благородными материалами, такими как латунь, натуральный камень, стекло и текстиль. Для такого интерьера требовалось освещение, подчеркивающее лаконичный дизайн и статус бизнеса.

1 / 4
Освещение
Концепция освещения офиса - это сочетания функционального света для продуктивной и комфортной работы и создание в интерьере атмосферы доверия и уюта. Одним из основным элементов в дизайне интерьера стал необычный потолок, разработанный архитекторами по мотивам арабских орнаментов. Чтобы обеспечить общее освещение зон, осветительные приборы были установлены за ажурной конструкцией. Атмосферу уюта и тепла создают декоративные светильники. Они размещены в мягких зонах офисного пространства, в кафе, а также дополняют функциональное освещение в переговорных.
Для проекта освещения офиса Mubadala были разработаны декоративные светильники по спец запросу, подчеркивающие стиль и статус компании. В зале заседаний, в котором принимают важных гостей, над столом разместился эксклюзивный светильник из 238-ми латунных трубок.
Архитекторы уделили большое внимание эргономике и комфорту рабочих мест. Рабочие места и кабинеты размещены вдоль стеклянного фасада, что обеспечивает проникновение естественного света в светлое время суток, а также предусмотрено искусственное комфортное освещение для каждого рабочего места.
Атмосфера тепла и комфорта выходит за рамки офиса, благодаря остеклению. С улицы хорошо видны интерьеры, залитые теплым светом.
1 / 4