21 February 2020
Source
BFM.RU
Share

Why does Moscow need a “bright future”?

Alexey Burykin for BFM.RU says that the capital does not have a single light master plan - a strategic spatial planning document that describes the city in the future
21 February 2020
Source
BFM.RU
Share

The creation of a unified light master plan for the capital, according to professional’s mention, can cost 100-150 million rubles. However, its implementation can have a good effect on the urban environment.

It seems that modern Moscow already has everything in terms of infrastructure. No, not all. For example, the capital city does not have a unified light master plan – a strategic spatial planning document that describes the city in the future. Its main goal is to create a harmonious connection between lighting of all types: architectural, landscape, utilitarian, festive and advertising. Moreover, the document necessarily considers energy efficiency technologies and integration into the “Smart City” concept.

Of course, the development of such a master plan requires money: for cities like Moscow or St. Petersburg it is 100-150 million rubles, for other ones it is less, say professionals. On the other hand, the result is an increase in the level of safety, optimization of electricity costs, the creation of a comfortable, stylistically unified space, which entails a more efficient use of territories in the evening, an increase of tourist flow, a decrease in the outflow of population, and so on. But, as the founder of the QPRO lighting design bureau Alexei Burykin notes, for now it is just a talk.

Alexey Burykin
founder of QPRO lighting design bureau:

“This work has been done in Moscow already several times. There have been attempts to implement it, but there was no talk of creating a lighting master plan for Moscow. There have been attempts to create the concept of a unified light environment, but one must understand that this is just an analysis and work on architectural and facade lighting and landscaping. I can say, as an example of work with Perm, last year the federal authorities allocated funds in the amount of 20 million rubles to develop a lighting master plan for the central part of the city. Now in several cities this issue is being raised, including Tyumen, Cheboksary, but it would probably be wrong to say that in some of the cities this issue has advanced much further than anywhere else”.

In accordance to expert’s opinion, if the transition from words to deeds does take place, then ideally – with the active participation of professionals and citizens. The urban development strategy without them, will, of course, be bright, but dead.

All articles
22 May 2021 STROITELNAYA GAZETA
Time of the first ones
13 February 2020 MOSKOVSKAYA PERSPEKTIVA
Good light is not visible
08 March 2020 WOMEN IN LIGHTING
Women in Lighting – Ksenia Kosaya
All articles

21 февраля 2020
Источник
BFM.RU
Поделиться статьёй

Зачем Москве «светлое будущее»?

Алексей Бурыкин для BFM.RU о том, что у столицы нет единого светового мастер-плана — документа стратегического пространственного планирования, который описывает город в будущем
21 февраля 2020
Источник
BFM.RU
Поделиться статьёй

Создание единого светового мастер-плана столицы, по оценкам профессионалов, может стоить 100-150 млн рублей. Однако его реализация может хорошо сказаться на городской среде.

Кажется, в современной Москве по части инфраструктуры есть уже все. А нет, не все. Например, у столицы нет единого светового мастер-плана — документа стратегического пространственного планирования, который описывает город в будущем. Его основная цель — создание гармоничной связи между освещением всех типов: архитектурным, ландшафтным, утилитарным, праздничным и рекламным. Причем документ обязательно учитывает технологии энергоэффективности и интеграцию в концепцию «Умный город».

Конечно, разработка такого мастер-плана требует денег: для городов вроде Москвы или Петербурга это 100-150 млн рублей, для остальных поменьше, говорят профессионалы. Зато на выходе — повышение уровня безопасности, оптимизация издержек на электроэнергию, создание комфортного, стилистически единого пространства, что влечет более эффективное использование территорий в вечернее время, увеличение турпотока, уменьшение оттока населения и так далее. Но, как отмечает основатель светодизайнерского бюро QPRO Алексей Бурыкин, пока это только разговоры.

Алексей Бурыкин
основатель светодизайнерского бюро QPRO:

«По Москве данная работа производилась уже несколько раз, были попытки внедрения, но речи о создании именно мастер-плана освещения Москвы не было. Были попытки создания концепции единой световой среды, но надо понимать, что это только лишь анализ и работа по архитектурно-фасадному освещению и по благоустройству. Могу сказать на примере Перми, в прошлом году федеральные власти выделили денежные средства в размере 20 млн рублей для разработки мастер-плана освещения центральной части города. Сейчас в ряде городов этот вопрос поднимается, в том числе в Тюмени, Чебоксарах, но сказать, что в каком-то из городов этот вопрос продвинулся сильно дальше, чем где-либо еще, наверное, было бы неправильно».

По мнению эксперта, если переход от слов к делу все-таки состоится, то в идеале — при активном участии профессионалов и горожан. Без них стратегия городского развития будет, конечно, светлой, но мертвой.

Читайте также
09 апреля 2021 Cветотехническая конференция
Всероссийская светотехническая конференция 2021
06 февраля 2020 СТРОИТЕЛЬНАЯ ГАЗЕТА
Выйти в свет
ЧИТАТЬ ВСЁ